Links
FIU Home
FMD Home
FIU Phonebook

 

 Staff

Brozic, Edward

Director
Off. 305-348-4008
Fax. 305-348-4014
edward.brozic@fiu.edu

Fleming, Jannette

Assistant Director
Off.  305-348-1469
Fax. 305-348-4010
jannette.fleming1@fiu.edu

Catlin, Denise

Professional Accountant 3

Construction
Off.  305-348-4042
Fax. 305-348-4006
denise.catlin@fiu.edu

Monteagudo, Caridad
Professional Accountant 1

Off. 305-348-4048
caridad.monteagudo2@fiu.edu

Dayan, Borges

Professional Accountant 1

Maintenance Operations
Off. 305-348-4043
Fax. 305-348-4059
dborges@fiu.edu

Fernandez, Raquel

Sr. Accountanting Clerk

Off. 305-348-6956
raquel.fernandez3@fiu.edu

Sardina, Justo
Accountanting Specialist

Off. 305-348-4665
justo.sardina@fiu.edu


 Budget and Financial

The Budget and Financial section is responsible for both Facilities Operation & Maintenance and Facilities Construction Budgets. This section is responsible for the record keeping and control of approximately $43 million in operations & maintenance and approximately $440 million in construction. This section is also responsible for ensuring that each facility is energy efficient and that renovations, maintenance, and repairs of old buildings along with the construction of new buildings are completed by processing requisitions, contract agreements and payments to all vendors.

 

 Location 

 



Campus Support Complex Building

 



     FIU Email     |    FMD Intranet     |     Hurricane Information     |     Directions     |     Contact Us      |